'Set objRS = objRS.NextRecordset 'PI info typically goes into the primary contact area of section 11 If Not objRS.EOF Then 'strContact = "" 'strPhone = "" 'strFax = "" 'strEmail = "" 'Else 'FName = objRS.Fields("f_name") 'LName = objRS.Fields("l_name") 'strContact = FName & " " & LName 'strPhone = objRS.Fields("telephone") 'strFax = objRS.Fields("fax") 'strEmail = objRS.Fields("email") End If 'create unique situations 'If SupportPerson = "K" Then ' Name = "" ' Phone = "" ' Fax = "" ' Email = "" ' strContact = "Karl Feaux" ' strPhone = "303-381-7556" ' strFax = "303-381-7552" ' strEmail = "feaux@unavco.org" ' strAgency = "UNAVCO" ' strAbbr = "UNAVCO" 'End If 'If SupportPerson = "O" Then ' Name = "Sarah Doelger" ' Phone = "303-381-7500" ' Fax = "303-381-7451" ' Email = "ggn-ops@ls.unavco.org" ' strAgency = "UNAVCO" ' strAbbr = "UNAVCO" ' strAgencyAddress1 = "6350 Nautilus Dr." ' strAgencyAddress2 = "Boulder, CO 80301 USA" 'End If If SupportPerson = "H" Then 'strAgency = "USGS" 'strAbbr = "USGS" 'strAgencyAddress1 = "Pasadena Field Office, 525 S Wilson Ave" 'strAgencyAddress2 = "Pasadena, CA 91107" 'strContact = "Ken Hudnut" 'strPhone = "626-583-7232" 'strFax = "626-583-7827" 'strEmail = "hudnut@usgs.gov" Name = "Dan Determan" Phone = "626-583-6729" Fax = "" Email = "ddeterman@usgs.gov" End If 'If SupportPerson = "N" Then ' Name = "Jim Normandeau" ' Phone = "303-381-7475" ' Fax = "303-381-7451" ' Email = "normandeau@unavco.org" ' strAgency = "UNAVCO" ' strAbbr = "UNAVCO" ' strAgencyAddress1 = "6350 Nautilus Dr." ' strAgencyAddress2 = "Boulder, CO 80301 USA" 'End If 'If SupportPerson = "F" Then ' Name = "" ' Phone = "" ' Fax = "" ' Email = "" ' strContact = "Freddy Blume" ' strPhone = "303-381-7474" ' strFax = "303-381-7451" ' strEmail = "blume@unavco.org" ' strAgency = "UNAVCO" ' strAbbr = "UNAVCO" ' strAgencyAddress1 = "6350 Nautilus Dr." ' strAgencyAddress2 = "Boulder, CO 80301 USA" 'End If 'If SupportPerson = "B" Then ' Name = "Joe Pettit" ' Phone = "303-381-7615" ' Fax = "303-381-7451" ' Email = "pettit@unavco.org" ' strAgency = "UNAVCO" ' strAbbr = "UNAVCO" 'End If 'If SupportPerson = "T" Then ' Name = "Teresa Van Hove" ' Phone = "303-497-8023" ' Fax = "" ' Email = "vanhove@ucar.edu" ' strAgency = "UCAR" ' strAbbr = "UCAR" ' strAgencyAddress1 = "3340 Mitchell Lane" ' strAgencyAddress2 = "Boulder, CO 80301 USA" 'End If 'If SupportPerson = "U" Then ' Name = "Keith Stark" ' Phone = "818-438-6224" ' Fax = "" ' Email = "stark@dukester.com" ' strAgency = "USGS" ' strAbbr = "USGS" 'End If 'If SupportPerson = "G" Then ' Name = "" ' Phone = "" ' Fax = "" ' Email = "" ' strContact = "Geoff Blewitt" ' strPhone = "775-682-8778" ' strFax = "775-784-1709" ' strEmail = "gblewitt@unr.edu" ' strAgency = "University of Nevada, Reno" ' strAbbr = "UNR" 'End If 'If SupportPerson = "Y" Then ' Name = "Eric Malikowski" ' Phone = "617-496-7849" ' Fax = "" ' Email = "emalikowski@cfa.harvard.edu" ' strAgency = "Harvard-Smithsonian Center for Astrophysics" ' strAbbr = "Harvard-Smithsonian Center for Astrophysics" ' strAgencyAddress1 = "Cambridge, MA" ' strAgencyAddress2 = "USA" 'End If 'If SupportPerson = "M" Then ' strAgency = "Newcastle University" ' strAbbr = "NCL" ' strAgencyAddress1 = "School of Civil Engineering & Geosciences, Cassie Building" ' strAgencyAddress2 = "Newcastle Upon Tyne, NE17RU, UK" 'End If 'If FourCharID = "KEPA" Then ' strContact = "Felix Norman Teferle" ' strPhone = "+352 46 66 44 5790" ' strEmail = "Norman.Teferle@uni.lu" ' strAgency = "University of Luxembourg" ' strAbbr = "University of Luxembourg" 'End If If FourCharID = "UNIP" Then ' strContact = "Dr. Vladimir Kostoglodov" ' strPhone = "525 5622-4126" ' strFax = "525 5616-2547" ' strEmail = "vladi@servidor.unam.mx" ' strAgency = "Departamento de Sismologia" ' strAbbr = "Instituto de Geofisica - UNAM" ' strAgencyAddress1 = "Universidad Nacional Autonoma de Mexico" ' strAgencyAddress2 = "Coyoacan, 04510 Mexico, D.F." Name = "Jose Antonio Santiago Santiago" Phone = "525 5622-4126" Fax = "525 5616-2547" Email = "santiago@geofisica.unam.mx" End If 'If FourCharID = "KULU" Then ' Name = "Kristine M. Larson" ' Phone = "303-492-6583" ' Fax = "303-492-7881" ' Email = "kristinem.larson@gmail.com" 'End If If FourCharID = "DOMI" Then strContact = "" strPhone = "868-662-4659" strFax = "868-663-9293" strEmail = "" strAgency = "Seismic Research Centre" strAbbr = "University of the West Indies" strAgencyAddress1 = "St. Augustine, Trinidad" strAgencyAddress2 = "TRINIDAD & TOBAGO" End If If FourCharID = "GCFS" Then strContact = "Anthony Watts" strPhone = "345-244-3450" strFax = "" strEmail = "" strAgency = "Cayman Islands Government" strAbbr = "CAYMAN" strAgencyAddress1 = "PO Box 1089, KY1 1102" strAgencyAddress2 = "George Town, Grand Cayman" Name = "Michael Whiteman" Phone = "345-244-3413" Fax = "" Email = "Michael.Whiteman@gov.ky" End If 'If SupportPerson = "V" Then 'Name = "" 'Phone = "" 'Fax = "" 'Email = "" 'strContact = "Mike Bevis" 'strPhone = "614-247-5071" 'strFax = "" 'strEmail = "mbevis@osu.edu" 'strAgency = "Geodesy & Geodynamics Group" 'strAbbr = "G2" 'strAgencyAddress1 = "275 Mendenhall, 125 S. Oval Mall" 'strAgencyAddress2 = "Columbus, OH 43210 USA" 'End If 'If SupportPerson = "Z" Then ' strContact = "Graeme Blick" ' strPhone = "" ' strFax = "" ' strEmail = "gblick@linz.govt.nz" ' strAgency = "Land Information New Zealand" ' strAbbr = "Land Information New Zealand" ' strAgencyAddress1 = "" ' strAgencyAddress2 = "" ' Name = "Dave Collett" ' Phone = "64 (0)4 460 0551" ' Fax = "" ' Email = "dcollett@linz.govt.nz" 'End If 'If SupportPerson = "C" Then ' Name = "" ' Phone = "" ' Fax = "" ' Email = "" ' strContact = "Corné Kreemer" ' strPhone = "775-682-8780" ' strFax = "775-784-1709" ' strEmail = "kreemer@unr.edu" ' strAgency = "Nevada Bureau of Mines and Geology" ' strAgencyAddress1 = "University of Nevada, Reno / MS 178" ' strAgencyAddress2 = "Reno, Nevada 89557-0178, USA" ' strAbbr = "Nevada Bureau of Mines and Geology" 'End If 'If SupportPerson = "L" Then ' strContact = "Mike Lisowski" ' strPhone = "360-993-8933" ' strFax = "360-993-8980" ' strEmail = "mlisowski@usgs.gov" ' strAgency = "United States Geological Survey" ' strAbbr = "Cascades Volcano Obs." ' strAgencyAddress1 = "1300 SE Cardinal Ct., BLDG. 10, Suite 100" ' strAgencyAddress2 = "Vancouver, WA 98683" ' Name = "Benjamin Pauk" ' Phone = "360-993-8992" ' Fax = "360-993-8980" ' Email = "bpauk@usgs.gov" 'End If 'If SiteNetworkName = "TLALOCNet-UNAM" Then ' strContact = "Enrique Cabral-Cano" ' strPhone = "1-(305)361-9698" ' strFax = "52(5)550-2486" ' strEmail = "ecabral@tonatiuh.igeofcu.unam.mx" ' strAgency = "Instituto de Geofisica, UNAM" ' strAbbr = "UNAM" ' strAgencyAddress1 = "Ciudad Univ, Del. Coyoacan" ' strAgencyAddress2 = "Mexico, DF, 04510" ' Name = "Karl Feaux" ' Phone = "303-381-7556" ' Fax = "303-381-7552" ' Email = "feaux@unavco.org" 'End If